Twitter Party #RUSHED – See you there!

#RUSHED TWITTER PARTY **tonight** with Lynn Rush & Me!

I’m super excited that Lynn invited me to join her for a #RUSHED twitter party tonight!!! 🙂

We both have new releases out so we’ll be talking books and giving away all kinds of goodies!

So, join us on TWITTER @ the hashtag #RUSHED tonight, from 8-9pm EASTERN!

Grand Prize is a $15.00 Electronic gift card to either Amazon OR Barnes and Noble (Winner’s choice). But there will be plenty of prizes throughout the hour-long event!

See you there!!! SQUEE!!!!

Lisa

About Lisa Kessler

I've published short stories in print anthologies and magazines. My story, Immortal Beloved was a finalist for a Bram Stoker award and is currently a part of the Dead Souls anthology from Morrigan Books. My eBook short, Across the Veil, is now avilable in all eBook formats. My Night Series: Night Walker, Night Thief, Night Demon are available now from Entangled Publishing. NIght Child will be out in 2014. My new Moon Series will launch from Entangled EDGE in July 2013! I'm represented by Laurie McLean. Thanks for stopping by!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Twitter Party #RUSHED – See you there!

  1. Lynn Rush says:

    It’s going to be SUPER fun!!

  2. Tess Mallory says:

    Hey Lisa! 8 to 9 — what time zone? Central, Eastern or Pacific? Will come if I can! : D

Leave a comment